There are five programme directors running the scheme.


We have collectively been GP trainers for over 50 years but are still young at heart!


Programme Directors


Dr John Corlett         Scott Practice










Dr Annie Borrill          South Axholme group practice








Dr Elena Pamphilon   Petersgate Practice










Dr Amyas Bray             Scott Practice











Dr Aruna Muthu           Larwood Practice










Senior Programme Co-ordinator (Lynn has now retired and post is advertised)

     Mrs Lynn Green              01302 642056







 Medical education co-ordinator



      Mrs Pamela Whitehurst    01302 642051









 Training and Education services co-ordinator



       Miss Brittany Needham   01302 652054








 Medical Education Administrator (Foundation)

     Mrs Jill Martin                 01302 642061